UPCOMING SHOWS

Past Shows: 2017/8 2016  2015 

​​Sunday - April 28 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm
Saturday - May 4 - Mex 1 - Mt Pleasant, SC - 4pm​

Sunday - May 5 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Friday - May 10 - Kickin' Chicken (Coleman Blvd) - Mt Pleasant, SC - 7pm

Sunday - May 12 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Saturday - May 18 - The Fish House - Mt Pleasant, SC - TBD

Sunday - May 19 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

​Sunday - June 2 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Sunday - June 9 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Sunday - June 16 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Sunday - July 7 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Friday - July 19 - Mex 1 (West Ashley) - Charleston, SC - 8pm

Sunday - July 21 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm

Friday - July 26 - The Fish House - Mt Pleasant, SC - 5pm

Saturday - July 27 - Kickin' Chicken - Mt Pleasant, SC - 7pm

Sunday - July 28 - FortyEight Wine Bar - Kiawah Island, SC - 5:30pm